About HYDAC Here to help since 1963

As an international group, we have a global network of expertise, quality standards and customer focus. In this way, we can meet the market’s strict requirements and support you as an expert partner in developing your tailored solution. Find out more about our company.

HYDAC – 50 international subsidiaries, one DNA

Founded in Saarland in 1963 as “Gesellschaft für Hydraulikzubehör” (Company for Hydraulics Accessories) and run as a family company, HYDAC has never stopped improving. HYDAC now has 50 international subsidiaries, roughly 500 sales and service partners, 14 product lines and around 10,000 employees worldwide.

Rely on HYDAC’s expertise in hydraulics, systems and fluid engineering. We are committed to providing all-inclusive solutions that span industrial sectors and are sustainable and above all customer-oriented. We are not theorists – with comprehensive understanding of the industry, we develop systems that will stand the test of time. For you and with you.

Our motto: think global, act regional

HYDAC Engineering AG is the Swiss branch of the globally active group HYDAC INTERNATIONAL based in Sulzbach, Germany.

Since 2007, HYDAC Engineering AG has been an independent Swiss subsidiary, and with 38 employees and sales of over CHF 20 million, it is one of Switzerland’s largest and most experienced hydraulic suppliers.

The key to HYDAC Engineering AG’s success has always been producing custom hydraulic units and subsystems to the latest technical standards. They are developed by a young and highly qualified team of engineers and designers. The design and application are always geared towards the needs of the market and the customer.

HYDAC is a globally active company with a broad product portfolio. The products range from components and subsystems to complex hydraulic drive systems with closed-loop or open-loop control that are used in both stationary and mobile industry.

With over 50 HYDAC subsidiaries and more than 500 sales and service partners in over 100 countries, HYDAC is able to accommodate the needs of its customers almost anywhere in the world.

Certificates

Contact

Hydac Engineering AG
Allmendstrasse 11
6312 Steinhausen / Zug Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 41 747 03 20
Fax: +41 (0) 41 747 03 29

E-Mail: hydac-engineering-ag@hydac.com
Internet: www.hydac.com

Management

Bernhard Wagenseil
Executive Director
bernhard.wagenseil@hydac.com

Andy Brunner
Deputy Executive Director
andy.brunner@hydac.com

Strategic Business Segment Development

Daniel Stutz
Strategic Business Segment Development
daniel.stutz@hydac.com

Marketing

Selin Kovaci
Marketing & Event Coordinator
selin.kovaci@hydac.com

Quality Management / Customer Service 

Nikola Providzalo
Quality Management
nikola.providzalo@hydac.com

Joel Galliker
Service technician, Customer Service
joel.galliker@hydac.com

Daniel Jungblut
Service technician, Customer Service
daniel.jungblut@hydac.com

 

Field Sales

Patrick Nauer
Head of Sales
AG & GL
patrick.nauer@hydac.com

Jürg Lutz
Eastern Switzerland (SG, GR, TG, ZH, SH, AI, AR and Liechtenstein)
juerg.lutz@hydac.com                            

Philippe Bonny
Western Switzerland (GE, VD, VS, FR, NE, JU)
philippe.bonny@hydac.com

Marcel Spätig
SO, BE, BS, BL
marcel.spaetig@hydac.com

Peppino Panarisi
TI, Central Switzerland
peppino.panarisi@hydac.com

Patrick Bürke
Sales, E-Mobility
patrick.buerke@hydac.com

David Müller
KAM Energy & Fluid Engineering
david.mueller@hydac.com

Internal Sales

Elif Gürbüz
Internal Sales
Regions (GE, VD, VS, FR, NE, JU) + export deliveries / enquiries from abroad
elif.guerbuez@hydac.com

Monika Halter
Sales, Internal
Eastern Switzerland (SG, GL, GR, TG, ZH, SH, AI, AR and Liechtenstein)
monika.halter@hydac.com

Amel Skenderovic
Sales, Internal
Regions (AG, BE, BS, BL, SO, LU, OW, NW, UR, SZ, TI, ZG)
amel.skenderovic@hydac.com

Product Management

Jens Burgardt
PM Systems Technology
jens.burgardt@hydac.com

Marco Pfyl
PM Mobile and Control Technology
marco.pfyl@hydac.com

Marcel Sidler
PM Accessories
marcel.sidler@hydac.com

Daniel Bucher
PM Control Technology
daniel.bucher@hydac.com

Lourens Andrée 
PM e-Mobility and Industry
lourens.andree@hydac.com

Purchasing

Aleksandar Bekcic
Team leader of Purchasing
aleksandar.bekcic@hydac.com

Prisca Hofmann
Purchasing
prisca.hofmann@hydac.com

Yerko Igleasias
Purchasing
yerko.igleasias@hydac.com

Accounting

Martin Loeliger
Head of Finance / Personnel
martin.loeliger@hydac.com

Sabine Wyrsch
Accounting
sabine.wyrsch@hydac.com